SLFA Electoral Committee Press Release

The Sierra Leone Football Association Electoral Committee would like to inform the general public especially the football family that the period for nominees’ submission of the Probity Check Forms and additional documents has officially come to an end on Monday the 18th January, 2021 and that Sixteen (16) out of the Seventeen (17) nominees have successfully submitted the necessary documents.

The Committee would like to also announce that the period for protest against all candidates has officially commenced on Monday the 18th January, 2021. All protests must be addressed to the General Secretary of the Sierra Leone Football Association not later than 5pm on Monday January 25, 2021.

Please find the full list of the Seventeen (17) nominees below;


  1. Emmanuel Saffa Abdulai
  2. Isha Johansen
  3. Sadick Deen-Nyarkoh
  4. Rodney Micheal
  5. Thomas Daddy Brima


  1. Anthony Navo Jr.
  2. Augutine Kambo
  3. Brima Kamara
  4. Idrissa Tarawally


  1. Ali Badara Tarawallie
  2. Francis Amara Konuwa


  1. Abdul Kanasieu Rollings
  2. John Dee Disa
  3. Kweku Lisk
  4. Mohamed Sorie Jalloh
  5. Ramatulai Kamara
  6. Sheriff Barrie

For more details on the electoral process including a full list of nominees and nominators, SLFA Code of Ethics, SLFA Disciplinary Code and the SLFA Statutes, please click the links below to visit the official SLFA website (

Signed by:
Oluniyi Robbin-Coker
Chairman SLFA Electoral Committee

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *